Snakes and Ladders – Step it up.


I did not understand the “Snakes and Ladders – Kick Start” activity so I skipped it and did the Step it up. I wonder if you could solve this Snakes and Ladder board!

One thought on “Snakes and Ladders – Step it up.

  1. Kia ora Angel,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the ‘Snakes and Ladders’ activity a go! How did you find this activity? I thought it was lots of fun!

    This looks like such a fun game to play! Snakes and Ladders was one of my favourite games to play with my siblings when we were younger and adding math makes it even more fun! What was your favourite part about designing this game?

    Maths is one of my favourite subjects to teach and was my favourite subject when I was at school. What is your favourite subject at school and why?

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *