Which one doesn’t belong?

This post was a little late, but I will indeed continue doing more activities.
Could you spot which ones don’t belong? Comment down below and share your answers with me!

One thought on “Which one doesn’t belong?

  1. Kia ora Angel,

    I like playing this game. There are so many things that can make a shape standout as different. How many sides, faces or points it has. The size, colour or type of shape it is. This is just to name a few. I have no doubt there are more.

    Remember the template pages are for you to change and edit into your own. You can take out the placeholder picture and add your own. You could change the writing to your own. For example, ‘Can you spot the odd one out for the shapes I have included?’

    Let me see if I can answer yours correctly.
    The only yellow shape. The only circle. The only shape with no sides.
    The only blue shape. The only shape that has only two points.
    The only shape with 8 sides. The only shape with no colour.
    The only shape with 12 sides. The only shape that is majority red.

    How did I go?
    You should check out mine and see how you go.
    Link

    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *